Rituals And Spell Objectives And Design In Eight

Rituals And Spell Objectives And Design In Eight Cover
Our perceptual and conceptual apparatus creates a fourfold division of matter into the space, time, mass, and energy tautology. Similarly, our instinctual drives create an eightfold division of magic. The eight forms of magic are conveniently denoted by colours having emotional significance.

The eight types of magic can be attributed to the seven classical "planets", plus Uranus for Octarine. However in the cause of expanding the parameters of what can be attemp-ted with each of these forms of magic, such an attribution will largely be avoided. The eight forms of magic will each be considered in turn.

- Octarine Magic
- Black Magic
- Blue Magic
- Red Magic
- Yellow Magic
- Green Magic
- Orange Magic
- Purple Magic

This text is out of Pete Carroll's book "Liber Kaos, The Psychonomicon" (Weiser) With fractalic greetings and laughter * Fra.: Apfelmann *

by Pete Carroll

Suggested e-books:

Al Selden Leif - Pagan Spells Blessings Spells
David Oringderff - Spiritual Philosophy And Practice Of Wicca In The Us Military

Keywords: aleister habbard  liber sword  wicca magick  king classic  sepher sephiroth  liber thien  scarlet woman  agape lodge  aleister crowley  supreme arcanite magician  introduction studying kabbalah  

Blogger Theme by BloggerThemes & ChethstudiosDesign by Metalab
Copyright © Thelema and Faith